Stephen “Ragga” Marley – Revelation Part II: The Fruit Of Life

Produced by the Grammy-winning multi-instrumentalist, Revelation Part II: The Fruit of Life is the second installment of his two part series, following Revelation Part I: The Root of Life (2011) and is set for release on July 22.  “The Fruit is about the different branches; there are many pages within my mind, many colors and ideas” says Marley. “We come from a versatile generation that can’t be put in a box.” Marley will spend the summer on the road sharing The Fruit with a coast-to-coast run including multiple festivals and will see 44 cities ending in New Orleans on Sunday, July 24.

Download The Track NOW, HERE

Track listing:

  • Intro
  • “Babylon” (feat. Junior Reid & Dead Prez)
  • “Revelation Party” (feat. Joseph Marley)
  • “So Unjust” (feat.  Rakim & Kardinal Official)
  • Prelude
  • “Walking Away”
  • “The Lion Roars” (feat. Rick Ross & Ky-mani Marley)
  • “Scars On My Feet” (feat. Waka Flocka)
  • “Pleasure Or Pain” (feat. Busta Rhymes & Konshens)
  • “Perfect Picture” (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
  • “Father of the Man” (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  • “Music Is Alive – Pain Killer” (feat. Stephen Marley & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
  • “So Strong” (feat. Shaggy)
  • “Thorn or a Rose” (feat. Black Thought)
  • “Paradise” (feat. Twista & Jasmin Karma)
  • “Tonight – (Its A Party)” (feat. Dj Khaled, Waka Flocka & Iggy Azalea)
  • “Ghetto Boy” (feat. Bounty Killer & Cobra)
  • “Rockstone” (feat. Capleton & Sizzla)
  • “When She Dances” (feat. Pitbull)
  • “It’s Alright”
  • Outro
  • Bonus tracks (digital)
  • “The Lion Roars” (feat. Rick Ross & Ky-mani Marley – The Mayfield Mix)
  • “When She Dances” (DJ Chino Remix)
  • “When She Dances” (DJ Noodles Remix)